Sleep Helps a Child Grow



I can't sleep. I can't sleep at all. Can't sleep a wink. The harder I try to fall asleep, the more awake I feel. I don't feel like sleeping at all. I can't sleep. I can't sleep. I can't sleep. I can't sleep a wink at all. I can't sleep... I can't sleep. This is no use. I don't feel sleepy at all. I can't fall asleep 'cause the pillow smells like an old man. I can't fall alseep so I've been thinking of ways to fall asleep. And now, I'm no longer sure how I used to fall asleep. I've forgotten how to fall asleep. How do I fall alseep? How do I make my way into slumberland? When you stop to think about it, what is sleep? When we close our eyes, we're just shutting our eyelids. Our eyeballs are still darting around. It's completely dark, but that's because we're looking at the inside of our eyelids. It dosn't mean we're asleep. To prove it, if you close youre eyes during the day, it's completely red. What do I do with my eyeballs if I want to fall asleep? Should I just stare att the inside of my eyelids? Or should I just look up? What do I do... And do we breathe with our mouths when we sleep? Or with our noses? Or do we breathe in through our mouths and out through our noses? Or do we breathe in through our noses and out through out mouths? Should I cross my arms? Should I leave them at my sides? Outside the covers? Inside the covers? How should the pillow be placed? Face-up? Face-down? Where do we come from? Where are now going? What's beyond the edge of the universe? Why dosn't anime make lots of money? What is sleep again? I feel more and more awake. What do I do? At this rate, I'll never fall alseep for the rest of my life. What should I do?

- Kagura, Gintama.

Kommentarer

♥♠ Kommentera gärna! ♦♣

♥ Namn ♥
Kom ihåg mig?

♠ E-postadress ♠ (publiceras ej)

♦ URL/Bloggadress ♦

♣ Din kommentar ♣

Trackback