Gintama 30 days Challange


Har bestämt mig för att göra en sådan här Gintama challange nu också, för jag orkar inte blogga om vardag och allt just nuxD och jag vill känna mig lite ''aktiv'' här på bloggen. Så ni kommer se ca en gintama inlägg per dag, sen så skriver jag kanske något annat om jag orkar. Men inte idag xD Blir bara den här och Dag 1 där jag skriver text om gintama ofc~

Här är 30-dagar listan, om någon känner sig sugen att också göra den, varsegod 8D

Day 01- Why You Like Gintama

Day 02- How You Discovered Gintama

Day 03- Favorite Opening Song

Day 04- Favorite Ending Song

Day 05- Random Screenshot

Day 06- Favorite Male Character

Day 07- Least Favorite Male Character

Day 08- Random Fanart

Day 09- Favorite Female Character

Day 10- Least Favorite Female Character

Day 11- Random Screenshot

Day 12- Elizabeth or Sadaharu?

Day 13- Favorite Pairing

Day 14- Least Favorite Pairing

Day 15- Favorite Episode

Day 16- Saddest Episode

Day 17- Funniest Episode

Day 18- Favorite “Arc”

Day 19- Least Favorite “Arc”

Day 20- Random Fanart

Day 21- A Song That Reminds You Of One Of The Characters

Day 22- A Song That Reminds You Of Gintama

Day 23- Anime or Manga?

Day 24- A Fanfic

Day 25- Favorite Quote

Day 26- Random Page from Manga

Day 27- Character You Relate to the Most

Day 28- Character That Reminds You of a Friend

Day 29- Favorite Manga Volume

Day 30- Why You Would Recommend Gintama to Others


Kommentarer

♥♠ Kommentera gärna! ♦♣

♥ Namn ♥
Kom ihåg mig?

♠ E-postadress ♠ (publiceras ej)

♦ URL/Bloggadress ♦

♣ Din kommentar ♣

Trackback