South Park kul dialog

I South Park filmen så var det en scen som jag gillade så extremt mycket! xD Och jag tänkte skriva upp dialogen OwO men innan så kan jag skriva vart alla är, och vem som är vem xD
Personerna som pratar är: Stan, Kyle, Kenny, Eric (alla dom fyra är vänner och elever i skolan). Sen kommer Mr.Garrison, som är lärare. Dom här befinner sig just nu i skolan. Kyle kunde svara på en mattekluring, och Eric försökte reta upp honom, nu börjar dialogen:



Kyle
: Shut up fat boy!

Eric: Ey, don’t call me fat you fucking jew!

Mr.Garrison: Eric, did you just say the f-word!?

Eric: Jew?

Kyle: No, he’s talking about fuck! You can’t say fuck in school, you fucking fatass!

Mr.Garrison: Kyle!

Eric: Why the fuck not!?

Mr.Garrison: Eric!

Stan: Dude, you just said fuck again!

Mr.Garrison: Stanly!

Kenny: Fuck!

Mr.Garrison: Kenny!

Eric: What’s the big deal!? It doesn’t hurt anybody!? Fuck fuckitit fuck fuck fuck!

Mr.Garrison: How would you like to go see the school counselor!?

Eric: How would you like to suck my balls?

Everyone in the classroom: *gasp*

Mr.Garrison: What did you say!!?

Eric: Oh, I’m sorry! I’m sorry! Actually, what I said was, *takes out a megaphone* HOW WOULD YOU LIKE TO SUCK MY BALLS, Mr.Garrison?

Everyone in the classroom: *silent and shocked*

Stan: ..holy shit dude…


Jag tycker faktiskt att den är kul 8D xD


Kommentarer

♥♠ Kommentera gärna! ♦♣

♥ Namn ♥
Kom ihåg mig?

♠ E-postadress ♠ (publiceras ej)

♦ URL/Bloggadress ♦

♣ Din kommentar ♣

Trackback