Sommarlove!

~~

Okej, min sommaerlov börjar inte precis bäst...... jag mår inte bra, yr i huvudet, ont i magen, ont i hela kroppen, trött om ögonen, förskyld. Punkt slut! haha.....

Aja..
Hela den här veckan har varit bra ändå xD
Måndag då vi var i bodaborg, DET var jätte KUL! :D Jag skulle vilja gå dit igen : D
Tisdag vad det skolfesten, den var BÄST! Det var jätte länge sedan som jag hade så kul xD EN jätte bra dag som jag kommer minnas <3
Onsdag lisseberg, det regnade mycket, med det var kul x3
Torsdag SKOLAVSLUTNING, det var ändå lite kul under skolavslutningen xD
Sen senare på dagen så hade vi hemliga festen. Vi åkte till Borås, jag säger detta: Vår skolfets var mycket roligare <3
Jag kommer sakna Båtsman jätte mycket <3




Once I laughed, once I had fun, twice I tought that I had a good life. Today I wanted to see the other me, the one that nobody wants to see, neither me. I want to see my emotions, my true ones.  What if you wake up and see yourself standing next to you. It has a totally diffrent personality and it keeps telling you that this is the real you. And you keep denying it. What if it was the real you ? No? Well, that is still one side of you…
My day today…
I woke up, thinking of what I would be if I had a totally diffrent personality, a side of me that I have never shown, but maybe I have tought deep inside. Meantime I walked to school I started tot think about somthing wierd: When I look my self in the mirror at home, and when I look myself in school, It seems diffrent, not that the mirrors are diffrent or my look, but somthing else…
At my lessons at school I looked around at other people thinking that they are laughing, smiling, chittchatting like crazy people, we often see the same side of them everyday, I started to think what the others are like, the other self or somthing like that.
And then later on, on my way home I understood the true meaning, I’m afraid of my other self, so are others, those toughts in youre head that wants to shout out like crazy… Shout them out, Then maybe, you can see you other self that is… totally diffrent than what you tought.

I’m sorry if any of this just messed up youre head, I just needed to write somthing down to make my head calm down from exploding by thinking xD

Den här texten skrev jag för ungefär 4 eller 5 månader sen. Jag var lite trött den dagen tror jag xD Jag tror även att jag spelade för mycket Persona 4 då xD


Kommentarer
Postat av: PICCS FOTOBLOGG

Hej! Nu har du chansen att bli veckans blogg hos mig! Anmäl dig vettja!



Have fun!

2010-06-12 @ 17:52:39
URL: http://piccs.blogg.se/
Postat av: anna

HAHA exakt samma kommentar har jag som den över xD

jag kmr sakna behk, men resten... not so much, lite kanske :P



haha tänk om man sett ut så! xD det ser ut som om du är ett PERVO! men det är du ju så den bilden är väl rätt så sann 8D

2010-06-13 @ 21:29:39
URL: http://merajuice.blogg.se/

♥♠ Kommentera gärna! ♦♣

♥ Namn ♥
Kom ihåg mig?

♠ E-postadress ♠ (publiceras ej)

♦ URL/Bloggadress ♦

♣ Din kommentar ♣

Trackback